Hey guys! :)

I hope you all are having a great weekend!! Sorry I haven’t been writing lately, just busy… Well not totally true, finally had a weekend with no homework. That was good…. Last week was an okayish one, it kind of sucked. I felt like no one understood me and I was so much different then everyone else. I mean its kind of hard learning that even people that are very smart and good, do ‘bad’ things. Like alcohol…. That bugs me, can’t people see that its secretly killing people…? Why can’t people who drink it not understand that. It causes cancer… and liver issues, and these are among other large problems. It doesn’t make sense… Whatever. It can go and screw itself in the corner :P. Anyway, you guys should check out my new video:

Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

